EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 09, 2011

    A nice chocolate, and if you keep it in the fridge it has that nice crisp texture.I like this one and the salt one the best so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    Real good chocolate, I loved the nuts in it. // Действительно хороший шоколад, и очень понравились орешки.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    May I have some more, please!?

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Oct 03, 2013

    I love to add this into bread and even pancakes. Nice to eat a little piece here and there, as well. Great smooth chocolate and plenty of hazelnuts!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luv it

    Posted by Reviewer1432372 on Oct 30, 2011

    Very very nice. Excellent hazelnuts, good choc. This bar and the almonds and sea-salt bar are now my top 2 Chocolove flavours

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 27, 2012

    tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bon chocolat

    Posted by Lyllow on Jan 29, 2014

    Un des seul bon chocolat que j'ai gouté sur ce site. Il n'est pas trop sucré car les amandes équilibrent bien le gout.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW

    Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 11, 2014

    I love hazel nuts and chocolate and this fills the bill beautifully. great smooth chocolate, can recommend as a treat knowing the ingredients are so good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yumm!!

    Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Mar 20, 2014

    Delicious!! My son is a dark chocolate fan but he fell in love with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenísimo

    Posted by 5249862188617658569 on Mar 31, 2014

    Delicioso, es un sabor especial que no había probado nunca aunque haya comido chocolates similares. Sin duda repetiré en mis próximos pedidos, totalmente recomendable y adictivo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El amor convertido en chocolate

    Posted by Paulette on May 22, 2014

    Dios mío de mi vida.... qué cosa más exquisita. Si amas el chocolate, este tiene que estar en tu carrito de compra. La verdad es que la marca Chocolove ha sido todo un descubrimiento para mí. Cada vez, añado nuevas tabletas a la cesta y cada cual me gusta más que la anterior. Recomiendo esta marca con los ojos cerrados.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »