EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5269521609646911020 on Jan 05, 2014

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolad

    Posted by 4976102790681493849 on Dec 31, 2013

    Great chocolad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My husband loved it

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Dec 25, 2013

    We do have something like that in shops in Norway. But this one is better. Very good taste. Perfect combination of orange and dark chocolate. I have to say even me who doesn't really liked chocolate, liked this one. But my husband gave it the best rate. It could have been 10 starts if it would be possible. I will order it again for him for sure but may be bigger size. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Optimal combination

    Posted by 5082278878909063816 on Dec 12, 2013

    Chocolate and orange look great together

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious chocolate

    Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Dec 10, 2013

    Great quality chocolate but the bar was smaller than I expected. I should have read the description more closely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Orange Peel in Dark Chocolate, 1.2 oz (34 g)

    Posted by 5215243222362564074 on Nov 28, 2013

    I love chocolate, like ... interesting taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I want really "dark" chocolate

    Posted by 5130950876305901897 on Nov 24, 2013

    I am a dark chocolate lover and like its bitterness, however, I think the % of cocoa is not that high as what I expected. I think it's a bit too sweet instead... a bit disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Nov 20, 2013

    simply tasty chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4648669228026070308 on Nov 11, 2013

    Really Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ñam!

    Posted by Paulette on Nov 02, 2013

    Cada vez que hago un pedido, añado una tableta de chocolate de estas. ¡Son increíbles! Me encantan TODAS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »