EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too sweet, not enough cocoa

    Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Aug 26, 2011

    Inexpensive but not very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer2937234 on May 09, 2012

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark

    Posted by Reviewer1920504 on May 13, 2012

    Nice crunchy texture but the flavor of the dark chocolate was too strong for me. Perhaps it is because I'm used to dark chocolate with more sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So, so

    Posted by enilorak on Nov 06, 2012

    I love chocolate with orange, but this was a bit disappointing. It didn't taste as good as I was hoping for. I will eat it, but not sure if I will buy more of this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just okay, not great.

    Posted by Reviewer3077270 on Nov 11, 2012

    I enjoyed the dark chocolate but found the orange peel weirdly crunchy. I've had much nicer orange peel chocolate before, would not buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 15, 2013

    Tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO sO

    Posted by kookynooky on May 07, 2013

    sO SO BAR of choc, Wldnt buy it again as it wasn't terrific

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not amazing

    Posted by 5759898143274598441 on Nov 12, 2013

    Orange peel goes well with the chocolate and I enjoyed it but the quality of the chocolate doesn't compare with premium brands like Lindt. It's a little soapy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Dec 27, 2014

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

    would be better with milk chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »