EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    parfait

    Posted by Lyllow on Mar 03, 2014

    J'aime beaucoup ce chocolat, le mélange chocolat au lait et pretzel est très équilibré. Je recommanderai certainement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent chocolat.

    Posted by 4856131513696866493 on Mar 14, 2014

    L'alliance du chocolat au lait avec une petite note de salé est juste parfait! Très bien équilibré et agréable, on regrette d'arriver à la fin de la tablette.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another winner from Chocolove~~

    Posted by junejuniadin on Apr 06, 2014

    I love this chocolate pretzel bar so much! Love the combo of sweet and milky with crunchy and salty~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fave flavour

    Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

    wish herb stocked all sizes and flavours of this brand- chocolove can do no wrong!! every flavour including this one is superb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Nov 17, 2014

    Está bastante rico, el toque de los pretzel con el chocolate nos gustó mucho. Es una de esas cosas que para rellenar los últimos gramos de la cesta están genial.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4999963360359053424 on May 10, 2014

    I wish this chocolate bar had more pretzel. It's very tasty though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, but breaks easily

    Posted by odereviews on Feb 23, 2014

    Never thought that pretzels would fit this well to chocolate. Great taste and texture. There's plenty of pretzels, and it makes these bars really fragile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buenísimo

    Posted by 5402098680273867796 on Apr 18, 2015

    El sabor es perfecto, mezcla de dulce y salado...la única pega que le pongo es el precio y que la tableta es demasiado pequeña

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THIS IS AWESOME

    Posted by 5545168419397036176 on Apr 28, 2015

    Pretzel and milk chocolate, two of my favorite food together! It could have been really bad like some other combinations I've tried before, but this is just PERFECTION.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth 3$!

    Posted by 5163992350482560322 on Jun 05, 2015

    Might be the best chocolate I've ever tasted! I'm not a big fan of dark chocolate. But this one (milk choclate obviously) has just the right "strenght" on the chocolate taste. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »