EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the ingredients!

    Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

    Very small bar but worth the pleasure of eating. I love the combo of choco and raspberries. A very delightful (and healthy) snack enjoyed anytime of the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it.

    Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

    Dark. Yes. Raspberries. Yes. Nice. :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Nov 05, 2012

    A little sceptical about the raspberries, but i think it worked- this little thing dissapeared in a second!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by happydays on Jan 04, 2012

    very good chocolate...love the crunchy bits of berries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by khi-73 on Aug 27, 2011

    Almost as good as their chocolate "Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark chocolate" - which is the best I've tasted for quite a while.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you love Raspberries dipped in Chocolate, Dark, you;ll love these!

    Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jul 10, 2011

    These are so tasty, they have a lot of raspberries, excellent combo, dark chocolate and fruit, yummy, simply the best! It never lasts in my home! They are great for gifts and they are cute because they have a love poem.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dark and sweet and crunchy

    Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

    like it. true - good things come in small packages :) great crunchy feeling of raspberries gives a nice twist.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jan 05, 2014

    I can't buy chocolate because I am a compulsive eater and can easily end up sick, but these Chocolove flavours are so delicious and tasty that they feel more like a special treat than just plain chocolate. I can eat a bit and enjoy it fully without the compulsive craving of just plain chocolate. What a discovery!! This is my favourite flavour together with the chilies and cherries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3236831 on Sep 14, 2011

    Tasty chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »