EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Rasberry Chocolate! Like it!!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    This chocolate is terrific though I wish it were larger. Many chocolates have cheap, nasty ingredients such as very low quality oils. Not this one. The taste is excellent, there's a nice cherry taste to it though not too much. There could be more nuts in my opinion but overall it's an excellent chocolate. These aren't very large so you may want to buy several. Why not try the other flavors if you're buying for the first time? The Cherry one is very tasty too. Both are favorites.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good chocolate, but rasberries are hardly noticeable

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

    I liked the taste of chocolate very much, but as to raspberries, for me they were hardly noticeable :( Could be better. // Шоколад очень вкусный, а ягоды на вкус почти не заметны для меня.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1335893 on Apr 29, 2011

    delicious and rich chocolate with raspberry pieces directly

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by ghovland on Jan 31, 2012

    I LOVE this Chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very unhappy experience

    Posted by Paolayip on Aug 19, 2016

    I placed the order from Hong Kong. The product arrived was damaged for the second time. Customer service promised to issue full refund for the damaged good. But refund never came after 2 months of waiting. Subsequently customer service claimed the refund had been issued in the form of reward credit, which is NOT a cash refund as I have received from iHerb before. Cash refund is the only accepted practice for reputable online merchants such as Amazon. And in any case, the said reward credit was NOT in my account. After six rounds of email exchange, the reward was finally issued. It was an exhausting and disappointing buying experience.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 23, 2011

    I am disappointed ... Very much I love raspberries, and expected more. I thought it would be something like raisins - soft berries. But on a raspberry chocolate leaving only bones and crunchy pieces. But the chocolate taste was nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

    fantastic taste, but leaves a bitter aftertaste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent chocolate

    Posted by SugarQueen on Sep 30, 2012

    my favorite at Chocolove!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's chocolove

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 22, 2015

    Can anyone say anything bad about chocolove?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 199 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »