EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Average

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 23, 2011

    I am disappointed ... Very much I love raspberries, and expected more. I thought it would be something like raisins - soft berries. But on a raspberry chocolate leaving only bones and crunchy pieces. But the chocolate taste was nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad, but not my favorite.

    Posted by HildeK on Sep 29, 2012

    I like the product, but as I am at the moment focusing on finding organic and/or fair trade chocolate it will be replaced with the raspberry chocolate from endangered species.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice, but notht ebest among chocolate

    Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

    very healthy product, Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An okay chocolate

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    The chocolate has a good, dark flavor without any bitterness and the raspberry pieces brings a nice, refreshing feeling and taste. Overally pretty good chocolate but the great thing is that the price and shipping weight are low enough to make this fit into the shopping cart when its almost reaching the limits :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is okay...

    Posted by 5086087877173077822 on Feb 21, 2013

    It didn't taste as good as the almond and seasalt flovor. I wish it contained more raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To bland

    Posted by Reviewer1777508 on May 28, 2013

    I am used to Norwegian chocolate. This does not taste enough. But I guess the product is good enough

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh

    Posted by odalol on Jun 25, 2013

    The raspberries were too dry for my taste, and the chocolate was nothing special.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So-so chocolate

    Posted by 5101667514327346562 on Jun 28, 2013

    Didn't think this was out of this world. iHerb could've done better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not overly special, too little berries

    Posted by Infernity on Jul 05, 2013

    It is tasty but the berry touch is too mild, not really chunky, therefore there's nothing special about this. I found 3 other Chocolove flavors much tastier. *Toffee & Almonds in Milk Chocolate *Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate *Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zing of raspberry

    Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

    Quite liked the (freeze dried?) raspberry pieces, it added an interesting flavor. The chocolate may have deteriorated a little in transit unfortunately as looked a little cloudy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »