EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super addictive...

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    I didn't understand all the fuss about these chocolates until I tried them... They're just the perfect combination of sweet and creamy and one of the finest chocolates I have tried, I just wish they were organic and not so much addictive! Salted peanut in milk chocolate is my favorite of them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super bon

    Posted by Nereide on Mar 09, 2014

    Super bon comme tous les Chocolove. Ce n'est toutefois pas mon préféré mais il va falloir que j'en rachète pour confirmer (la bonne excuse haha)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    much too sweet

    Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

    really too sweet and there are too little peanuts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    loved it

    Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Apr 20, 2015

    perfect! i also loved the poem :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by NikiMon on Jun 10, 2015

    Taste very good Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 4778777918774846169 on Dec 28, 2015

    it taste better that all other bars must try it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simplemente increible

    Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

    Es curioso como algo salado puede combinar tan bien con el chocolate, sin lugar a dudas es el chocolate de esta firma que más me ha gustado!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miam !

    Posted by 5340727209344865868 on Apr 02, 2014

    je me suis régalé.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Otro excelente chocolate de chocolove

    Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

    Otra variedad de Chocolove que me encanta. Diría que mi favorito es el de frambuesa, y después va este.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Salted Peanut in Milk Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by 5520524421782238341 on Apr 12, 2014

    вкусный , всей семье понравился

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »