EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicioso!

    Posted by 5601808383080060198 on Feb 10, 2014

    Lo compré para probar y me ha encantado, eso sí, esperaba que el tamaño fuese más grande, la tableta es tamaño smarthphone, 8 cuadraditos de chocolate. Las almendras van en trocitos pequeños y el chocolate es muy suave y dulce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy rico

    Posted by Wen-chan on Feb 09, 2014

    Está muy rico y compré esta pastilla pequeñita para probar, si puedo compraré el grande sin dudarlo un segundo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate con toffe y almendra

    Posted by 4927112155401893804 on Feb 07, 2014

    Está buenísimo, hay poco más que decir, la tableta es casi tamaño chocolatina y como no tengas cuidado te la comes de una sentada.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove

    Posted by 5015770111596085086 on Jan 25, 2014

    Great taste, but size is small

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not tasted

    Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Jan 24, 2014

    I have not tasted this as it is meant as a gift, but it has got a nice wraping and I loved all the other chocolates from Chocolove.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    way too sweet!

    Posted by 4888584028475334271 on Jan 23, 2014

    Nice paper around but it's just way too sweet for my taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by anntarino on Jan 22, 2014

    After trying the smaller size, I have already ordered the bigger one! Take more than one or you'll regret once it dissapears in no time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In LOVE

    Posted by noonchee on Jan 20, 2014

    I LOVE this chocolate bar. The silky, creamy milk chocolate contrasts beautifully with the crunch of the salty-sweet toffee and almonds (which were unnoticeable in texture over the toffee pieces, but fully present in flavour). And the segmented pieces are marked with a heart - how adorable. What's not to love? P.S. I enjoy this mini-chocolate bar size. It's enough to satisfy yet keeps you from over-indulging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice uniq taste

    Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Jan 19, 2014

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicted

    Posted by marinanorway on Jan 16, 2014

    I'm addicted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 115 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »