EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty, very good chocolate

    Posted by olshin on Jan 24, 2012

    I like this chocolate. It is very good, very tasty, very unusual. I will buy it again, again and again... :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My newest favorite chocolate!

    Posted by myoungpepper on May 30, 2013

    I absolutely love this candy bar! It has the best combination of milk chocolate, almonds and toffee ever! It's a good thing it doesn't come in a larger size because no matter how hard I try to just eat a couple of pieces, I usually always end up eating the whole thing in one sitting! The bad thing about writing this review is, it's making me want some of this scrumptious candy now! I think I have some hidden in my freezer at home. Looking forward to getting off of work now! Happy eating!! Note: I only give it 5 stars because 10 are not available! ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy :)

    Posted by 5184453621045752184 on Mar 26, 2013

    Taste very well! Almost like a chocolate with daim-pieces in it, but better. The pieces in this one is easier to chew, witch I like. And the chocolate itself is sweet, but not too sweet. yummy :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite chocolate ever

    Posted by 5522518361641101384 on Jul 19, 2013

    Amazing!! I absolutely love it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is super

    Posted by Reviewer2469751 on Mar 12, 2013

    Chocolate like heaven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5546590186861000340 on Jan 26, 2013

    I love this chocolate. In fact, any of the 'Chocolove' chocolates are amazing. This one has a really subtle (not too sweet) hint of toffee, and the saltiness of the almonds provides a great balance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    qué rico!

    Posted by 5445923739251995341 on Aug 27, 2014

    Este chocolate me ha encantado. Chocolate con leche muy bueno y se notan los trocitos de tofe. Me ha gustado mucho más que el que lleva almendras y sal de esta misma marca. Ya he repetido varias veces

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenísimo

    Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Sep 03, 2013

    Está increíblemente bueno. Pedí una tableta y tuve que esconderla para que los niños y mayores no acabaran con ella en el momento, sino al día siguiente.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unbelievably delicious chocolate!

    Posted by 4808247987167926128 on Dec 10, 2013

    Unbelievably delicious chocolate! Had to order a whole parcel it again)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3 yummy

    Posted by 5685283106673665093 on Jan 20, 2014

    I could die for this ! so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 313 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »