EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's good!

    Posted by elkiaora on Apr 27, 2016

    It's really good! Not so perfect like Belgium or Swiss chocolate but really-really good. I would advise to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loads of almonds!

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    This chocolate is truly full of almonds! Like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    عادي

    Posted by 5517098911402226515 on Apr 21, 2016

    طعمه فيه مراره وجدا عادي

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very bad

    Posted by 4612140981537957278 on Apr 13, 2016

    Transportation and conservation bad way

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 4998452393267055091 on Apr 10, 2016

    The chocolate melted while shipping (because I live in a hot country) but I had it after refrigerating. A little too sweet for me, but the pieces of crunchy toffee in the milk chocolate were a delightful treat. I love almonds in anything too, so it's definitely a huge plus for me. Would order again if there is a way to keep my chocolate hard while shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent chocolate

    Posted by 5501314847883321477 on Apr 08, 2016

    This is one of the sweetest but complex chocolate bars I've ever tasted! The toffee is a little bit crunchy and the flavor is overall very hearty. Will surely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 06, 2016

    yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't buy chocolate in summer

    Posted by Reviewer3064782 on Mar 15, 2016

    I love the Chocolate, but don't buy if you are in the summer season. It tends to get too hot and then melts...and then becomes a solid again...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very rich

    Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Mar 15, 2016

    Would love to see this one done with toffee and dark chocolate instead of milk

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it for sure!

    Posted by 4645505516054383902 on Mar 14, 2016

    Love it! its very nice product I can stop eating it! I'll order again for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 296 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »