EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not for me

    Posted by YekaterinaKatrin on Jul 01, 2012

    Didn't like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan

    Posted by livelig on Mar 23, 2013

    I found this chocolate to buttery. I much prefer Endangered Species Chocolate and Green & Black's Chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2023476 on Sep 21, 2012

    Not impressed with this because the chocolate taste is lacking. Tasted mostly sweet and fatty... didn't really taste of chocolate. The almonds and toffee were ok though, though not great, and very sweet. It is quite one dimensional.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for us.

    Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Oct 09, 2012

    I really did not like this Milk Chocolate, I know about many who loves this one so Im not saying its a bad chocolate at all. Its only me that prefer milk chocolate from Norway. For some weird reason, my husband didnt liked it either. So we didnt eat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO sweet!

    Posted by OksanaM on Dec 27, 2012

    The quality of chocolate is as usual, but toffee stuffing is TOO sweet, I practically couldn't eat more than 1 piece.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit dissapointed

    Posted by Reviewer1447073 on Apr 10, 2013

    The chunks of toffee was good, but the chocolate flavour it self was a bit.. thin. I must say that I prefer the rich and creamy Norwegian milk chocolate. Won't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy

    Posted by 5224087449423748397 on Jun 27, 2013

    This chocolate tasted a bit old. Good crunch in the almonds and toffee, though I don´t think toffee should crunch...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like

    Posted by Reviewer1877420 on Aug 06, 2013

    Taste is not so good as I waited. Taste more like not so good products. Maybe it is very eco - but in this case - not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Uno mas

    Posted by 5563496963593233028 on Oct 22, 2013

    No esta mal, pero no me ha encantado. He probado diferentes chocolates y a pesar de tener los trozos de caramelo no es de mis favoritos. Tal vez sea por la leche que no estoy acostumbrada a ese sabor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My experience

    Posted by 5174109382833970222 on Nov 02, 2013

    Not the expected level

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »