EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Litt skuffende

    Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

    Denne smaker nesten ikke det det står at den skal smake. Ble skuffa.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    엄청나게 달아요.

    Posted by Reviewer2358921 on Sep 19, 2012

    토피와 아몬드가 씹히는 게 무척 맛있긴한데 혀가 아릴 정도로 달아요. 전 이 브랜드 제품은 다크초콜릿 쪽이 훨씬 입에 맞는 것 같아요. 단 거 좋아하시는 분들께 추천합니다.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Jan 22, 2013

    It is fine with me but I prefer almond, sea salt and chocolate combinaton

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so bad

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 15, 2013

    But I expected à better taste. Not one of my favorite chocolate. Pas mauvais mais sans pus, au regard des commentaires sur ce produits, je m'attendais à un chocolat plus savoureux. Un peu déçue, je ne le recommande pas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pas transcendant

    Posted by 4896744048589570199 on Jul 11, 2013

    Il est bon, c'est vrai mais je m'attendais à des gros morceaux de caramel et d'amande, j'ai été déçue.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

    It's good, maby a bit too sweet for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso, pero no tiene nada particular

    Posted by Gabids on Jan 11, 2014

    Es tan delicioso como un buen chocolate más. No lo volvería a comprar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy crunchy toffee

    Posted by 5385919442672645400 on May 12, 2014

    I really liked the toffee crunch, it was nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    o.k

    Posted by 4983801510081479287 on Dec 27, 2014

    nice, thats all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sugary and too sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Jan 10, 2015

    This is the sweetest chocolate I have ever tasted in my life... I love the toffee in the chocolate. The chocolate is not that great quality and contains emulsifiers (probably GMO). I can eat just two pieces and I feel like my mouth is sugar coated, it's super sweet. I think American chocolate is too sweet, no wonder so many people are overweight there...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »