EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    عادي

    Posted by 5517098911402226515 on Apr 21, 2016

    طعمه فيه مراره وجدا عادي

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I wont buy it again

    Posted by 5426925191422085385 on Dec 12, 2015

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 16, 2015

    I think this could have benefited from a higher cocoa content. It ended up very sweet, at least to my taste buds. But if you're a fan of very sweet things, you'll probably love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sugary and too sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Jan 10, 2015

    This is the sweetest chocolate I have ever tasted in my life... I love the toffee in the chocolate. The chocolate is not that great quality and contains emulsifiers (probably GMO). I can eat just two pieces and I feel like my mouth is sugar coated, it's super sweet. I think American chocolate is too sweet, no wonder so many people are overweight there...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    o.k

    Posted by 4983801510081479287 on Dec 27, 2014

    nice, thats all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy crunchy toffee

    Posted by 5385919442672645400 on May 12, 2014

    I really liked the toffee crunch, it was nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso, pero no tiene nada particular

    Posted by Gabids on Jan 11, 2014

    Es tan delicioso como un buen chocolate más. No lo volvería a comprar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

    It's good, maby a bit too sweet for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pas transcendant

    Posted by 4896744048589570199 on Jul 11, 2013

    Il est bon, c'est vrai mais je m'attendais à des gros morceaux de caramel et d'amande, j'ai été déçue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so bad

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 15, 2013

    But I expected à better taste. Not one of my favorite chocolate. Pas mauvais mais sans pus, au regard des commentaires sur ce produits, je m'attendais à un chocolat plus savoureux. Un peu déçue, je ne le recommande pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »