EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addiction in a bar!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Mar 23, 2014

    These people at Chocolove have found the secret to addiction. The toffee and almonds milk chocolate just melts in your mouth and you got to have more until you eat the whole bar at one sitting. There is a hint of salt which makes the taste even more interesting. I think this must be my favourite flavour. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicioso!

    Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

    Soy una fan del chocolate, y este me ha encantado. Además el envoltorio y el detalle del poema me han parecido muy especiales. Ideal sobre todo para los amantes del chocolate con leche, y en general los chocolates suaves y dulzones. Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mi blog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

    So very good I ate the entire block in one sitting. Yum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jan 02, 2012

    delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocholove - Barnas favoritt

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    vanlig sjokolade med litt mindre sukker, og vitaminer. Barna elsker denne, og jeg bestiller jevnlig :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1252433 on Nov 28, 2011

    My favorite chocolate...mmmmmmmmmm.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Toffee & Almonds in Milk Chocolate - Take the Dark Chocolate NOT this one if ...

    Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

    My son loved this! When I let him taste it, he exclaimed like a giddy child Papa, this is so good! ... Can I have more? This"more" meant the whole chocolate bar which I've barely broken. Lesson -- if you want a bigger share and you want to share it with your kids, buy the dark chocolate version. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yummy!

    Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Mar 14, 2013

    I bought 3 and couldn't control myself. I'm a choco-holic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yummy :)

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    Chocolove bars are the best! Although I prefer the sea salt bar this one is great too. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by 4679593588215264822 on Mar 30, 2015

    best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 218 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »