EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addiction in a bar!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Mar 23, 2014

    These people at Chocolove have found the secret to addiction. The toffee and almonds milk chocolate just melts in your mouth and you got to have more until you eat the whole bar at one sitting. There is a hint of salt which makes the taste even more interesting. I think this must be my favourite flavour. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

    So very good I ate the entire block in one sitting. Yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicioso!

    Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

    Soy una fan del chocolate, y este me ha encantado. Además el envoltorio y el detalle del poema me han parecido muy especiales. Ideal sobre todo para los amantes del chocolate con leche, y en general los chocolates suaves y dulzones. Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mi blog.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jan 02, 2012

    delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove

    Posted by 4880089047505356022 on Nov 23, 2012

    Very good, yet their dark chocolate with almonds and sea salt is superior.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1252433 on Nov 28, 2011

    My favorite chocolate...mmmmmmmmmm.....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocholove - Barnas favoritt

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    vanlig sjokolade med litt mindre sukker, og vitaminer. Barna elsker denne, og jeg bestiller jevnlig :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yummy!

    Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Mar 14, 2013

    I bought 3 and couldn't control myself. I'm a choco-holic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by 4679593588215264822 on Mar 30, 2015

    best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best milk chocolate Almonds bar I have found

    Posted by Reviewer2581471 on Feb 27, 2015

    I rate it 4 stars because sometimes the toffee is overpowering. I try to find the version with just the almonds which is a little more lighter and refreshing. This one is for the person who avoid sugars but needs a little sugar fix... When you start with one square, it is very difficult to hold off from having another square. I have tried many similar chocolate bars that are organic, but I have not found a milk chocolate (not dark chocolate) that tastes as good as this one. I wish this was offered as organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 314 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »