EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.14

$21.75

Savings of: $7.61 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not in the Habit

Posted by Reviewer3362220 on Dec 11, 2015

The family member who ordered these has not yet taken them on a regular basis to know how well they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5122470863412835713 on Oct 11, 2015

My stool became black after eating for 2 days. Body feel so much better, better erection too

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good product

Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

A good combination of vein dilators. I have spider veins in a few spots on my legs, and they are showing sign of fading. I will update if the disappear all together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Circulation

Posted by 5539726091355547136 on Apr 06, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo sé.

Posted by joleraspain on Jul 28, 2014

Era un encargo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Christopers original formula blood circulation Formula

Posted by 5394868189326682946 on Sep 27, 2012

Very fast on delivery and great price. My husband has high blood pressure and takes meds. every day but still had problems with high numbers he started taking christophers blood circulation along with complete bone and tissue and now his numbers are in a normal range and he said he has not felt this good in years. Thank you Dr. Christopher

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Sep 26, 2011

It really helps my varicose veins to go better, but you really have to be careful to take the pills with food, otherwise cayenne will be burning on your stomach the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Christopher's Blood Formula

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Aug 21, 2011

I have been trying to find a product that would help with my bruises,my skin seems to bruise so easily. It has made quite a difference, the bruises seen to fade away.I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

capsules

Posted by Reviewer1158664 on Feb 03, 2011

Excellent product which is working well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Brazil

Posted by Reviewer2441642 on Jan 07, 2011

weak product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »