EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$22.50

Savings of: $7.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells AWFUL!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

The smell on this one makes it impossible to apply it 6 times a day like recommended!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary

Posted by Reviewer1237889 on Mar 14, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep ordering this

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Aug 04, 2013

Use this as a night cream. It is quite greasy but I love the fact that is has natural ingredients and a lot of vitamin E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Cream

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 17, 2013

This product takes a little getting use to but, I love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Title is required.

Posted by 4820897478505224528 on Oct 17, 2013

Review is required.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Christopher's Original Formulas, Beauty Facial Cream, 2 oz

Posted by ChrissiHunni on Mar 01, 2016

Brilliant facial cream! Really makes my dry / dehydrated skin dewy and moisturised. My holy grail from now on!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG AMZING

Posted by 5067695865274432829 on Dec 16, 2016

I love this cream! Winter is such a harsh season for my sensitive skin with lots of redish spots due to dryness. I used to try various face oils and different methods of applying them. With this cream, I wipe my skin off with some toner and put generous amount all over my face and that's it! That's it!!!!!! So easy and amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one natural ingredients.

Posted by 5459109573355226921 on Jun 20, 2016

Good one. natural ingredients. A little pricey but overall a good product. Doesnt make my very oily skin more oily. The scent is a little annoying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great feel on skin but too scent is far too strong"

Posted by 5449957673535907478 on Dec 03, 2016

I have not tried product on my face because the scent is too strong for me and it lingers on. I have used it on my hands and I can feel the product working immediately. So, I guess I now have another hand cream, for daily use. It would not work on hands at night for me as the scent would be too much. Sorry, product seems great but... Would not buy again because of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is not so good.

Posted by 5225350127995847184 on Dec 15, 2016

And the texture is very oily. I think its good for a very dry skin (if you can stand the smell...)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »