EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.69

$17.99

Savings of: $6.30 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much alcohol content

Posted by TinVal on Aug 17, 2012

I'm not satisfied. There is better products on iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Success

Posted by Reviewer2665702 on Mar 09, 2011

After years of flaking, itching & pain of the scalp and diagnosed by drs. as ringworm this product cleared up the rash in approx. 1 1/2 months. Prescription drugs did not work and the pharmacist questioned the diagnosis after looking at it. Thought I'd try this on a whim after reading about a similar problem in the newspaper. It worked and I keep a bottle on hand in case of any flare ups, which have happened. No side effects and does not stain hands or scalp after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

intestinal parasites

Posted by Reviewer1596314 on Sep 10, 2009

I'm using this for cleansing and to remove parasites -

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for awakening

Posted by Reviewer2629530 on Jul 11, 2008

Awesome for awakening,BRAIN FOOD. I love dr christopher

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Walnut extract

Posted by Reviewer1253205 on Nov 19, 2008

I give it to my dog daily to prevent heartworm...it works great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Fight the parasites

Posted by Reviewer2987655 on Jan 01, 2011

The combination of Rascal, Wormwood and Black walnut was recommended as a prophylactic at least two times a year; should be taken by anyone with house pets.I trust the brand and I-herb prices a very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good anti-fungal

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jul 10, 2008

A little goes a long way. Not the best flavor :^* but topically effective. Use caution applying to broken skin. It tends to sting!

Was this review helpful to you?

black walnut

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Aug 05, 2009

Effective for daily use to help control yeast (candida) overgrowth. Should be used in conjuction with other products including probiotics. This is a mild formula without a great deal of potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great find

Posted by Reviewer1301930 on May 13, 2009

I was so pleased to find this Black walnut Extract,I was looking for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for dogs

Posted by Reviewer1259974 on Jul 18, 2011

I have used this for a few years for my two dogs, instead of the more toxic heart worm medicine. Can't say conclusively that it works, but dogs are fine and have no problems taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »