EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$22.25

Savings of: $7.79 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

blood stream formula

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

Great , works for me, start slow or you might experience the runs, ... of course ..it is a detoxor....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2435839 on Jan 01, 2015

have ordered this for the third time as we have found it to be a brilliant product. i ordered this for my husband, just as an additional cleanser for toxins. he had a lot of health problems at the time, especially with urine flow. this helped enormously to clear things up and he has used it regularly ever since. he only takes 2 capsules a day, not the prescribed 4 but it has had a very beneficial effect on his health. we actually found this one even more effective than the kidney formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by breaking on Aug 14, 2014

Love this product,my acne gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really works

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Oct 27, 2013

My naturopath recommended this product to me and I'm glad she did. It's really working to clean my blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

很棒的血液排毒

Posted by Reviewer1770167 on Oct 03, 2013

約1年做一次保養, 每次約2-3個月左右. 本來無法向左邊側睡, 現在可以, 也不會有不舒服的感覺. 血液循環變好. 較不會有手腳冰冷的情況.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good detoxifier

Posted by Reviewer2784624 on Feb 15, 2013

I took these together with the Complete Tissue & Bone formula (which also has about 12 different herbs in it) and a diet consisting mainly of raw fruits and veggies. During 3-4 weeks I eliminated probably liters of mucus through my stool. Since then I've noticed my facial skin looks clearer and softer and my feet don't get cold and sweaty anymore. I've just purchased the Kidney and Adrenal formulas because I trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Not sure

Posted by 5394868189326682946 on Nov 12, 2012

Not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Powerful Ingredients

Posted by 4622364401667912638 on Sep 07, 2012

This product is amazingly powerful. I am fighting Lyme. I noticed a difference almost immediately with this product and the Teasel Root and Red Root tinctures. I need my lymphatic system to expel toxins and I believe I have found the right product. Highly recommend this product if you wnat to heal quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Glowing Skin

Posted by rabbit on Aug 29, 2012

The most noticeable effect from taking this was that it made my skin glow. Physically, it felt like a cleanse and it gave me more energy. Mentally, I felt happier and more clear-headed.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1152663 on May 03, 2012

Value for money, vcaps, trusted brand and no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »