EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1455934 on Feb 15, 2012

The smell from the plumbing went away! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer1464825 on Mar 24, 2011

It worked after just one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by HeidiT on Jun 09, 2011

This works very well if you remember to let it work long enough before using the drain again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2990995 on Oct 03, 2011

This got our drains clear.. took a little time, but it worked. Our garbage disposal died, and all the accumulated crud was slowing down the works. Citra-solv cleared it without making me feel guilty about harming the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Citra Solv Natural Enzyme Drain Cleaner

Posted by ivyengland on Aug 20, 2013

I have been using this for a few weeks now. Our bathroom sink drain would always smell, and nothing I used would work. Until I tried this. I just need to put a tablespoon down the drain once a week, and it works. No more smell or slow drain!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1296908 on Dec 28, 2012

My slow moving drain in the bathroom has not been helped by this product: I used two bottles of it in a month for my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Feb 23, 2014

Happy with this product.It works well on drains that are not completly blocked.Clears drains without strong chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 29, 2014

It's effective and safe! For sure I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 5557192367817137700 on Aug 15, 2016

Seems useful but need to use more than indicated, not sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on May 31, 2016

This didn't remove the smell that comes from the drain. I also had to scrub a lot to remove the dirt. I think if I just used water it would have been the same. Only advantage is the orange scent. Definitely can't compete with the strong toxic pipe cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »