EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$16.00

Savings of: $1.79 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not a small as you might think

Posted by Reviewer1741030 on Jul 06, 2011

fast shipment, easy to swallow, but I thought they would be smaller. They seem bigger than average in thickness. So much that I gagged at first, but I'm taking them still and they don't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1142160 on Dec 03, 2011

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good. easy to take.

Posted by 4731705370509691733 on Jan 15, 2013

I bought this for my mother and it works well. It's good to have vitamin D in for helping absorbing. But one thing i feel a little bit unhappy. i bought twice already and the labels on every bottle i received had some unflatness, which looks informal to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Size

Posted by Reviewer2484936 on May 21, 2014

These tablets are easy to swallow which was the most important thing for our family needs. We also wanted one whose calcium did not come from seafood due to iodine allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this, does not mess with my stomach as othe calcium pills

Posted by 5004360948444186672 on Feb 19, 2016

Been taking this for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer2762835 on Aug 04, 2013

In order to give a review of other products, this item had to be reviewed also. I researched for what I felt to be the best product for osteopenia and this looked to be the best. However, my serum calcium came back high so I haven't taken it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish they are smaller

Posted by 5542274494635803263 on Nov 20, 2013

I thought they are smaller, but it is still okay. Because they are coated,they don't hurt my throat. I take it together with vitamin K as MK7. I read from the Internet, that Vitamin K2, guides calcium into bones and locks it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy for the small size of the pill

Posted by Reviewer2924494 on Dec 02, 2013

like the petites size, and having d3 improves absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5748103269431100736 on Apr 14, 2014

I find the size ok to swallow. So far it works on me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total