EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$5.95

Savings of: $0.55 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works amazing!

Posted by illectrix on Jun 14, 2012

We have 3 cats in our house so you understand problems with odour! When older not neutered cat use their litter, i guess it smells much more disguiting than poop from over the world! Now i just sprinkle eliminator after each use, and no more smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Litter Odor Control

Posted by 5413828896131619613 on May 26, 2015

In the past, we've used Citrus Magic cat litter odor control exclusively. Household members have a sensitivity to "perfume-y" deodorants of this type. This particular item is the best we've come across; it has a pleasant, citrus-y odor without perfume-y elements. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Litter Box Odor Eliminator...

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on May 24, 2016

Works as it said! Loving it. The citrus scent really help eliminate the awful smell. Will definitely buy this again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent smell

Posted by VikingQueen on Dec 19, 2013

I really like this product, it freshens the air and decreases cat pee smell. What I don't like so much is that the jar is big, but it will empty very quickly. Maybe the product could be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Jun 05, 2014

works

Was this review helpful to you?

It's cool.

Posted by 5115321958345839672 on Jun 19, 2013

The challenge is coping well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do as promiced

Posted by 4854397253987748751 on Nov 26, 2013

Very good and effective, eliminate the odor from litter, chemical are harmless and cheap enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 4897177416391746194 on Jun 18, 2016

Keeps the sand fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5584814097090010963 on Jul 03, 2016

Works well, eliminates odor, lengthens life of litter

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4921695483164588678 on May 04, 2016

Works wonder! I wish I brought it earlier. My toilet no longer smell like a public W.C. TvT I want a paper-bag / recyclable refill pack, if this brand/ any other brands offer a more eco-friendly choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »