EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$7.38

Savings of: $2.42 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CITRUS MAGIC AIR FRESHNER

Posted by Reviewer2016727 on Nov 30, 2008

I love this product because it is not a wet spray and does not dampen your furniture or carpet when sprayed and it smells like fresh sliced citrus fruit. I use it in my home, car and office. It is a little pricey, but as the old saying goes; "you get what you pay for." Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay.

Posted by Reviewer1791651 on Mar 24, 2011

You can get a bigger bottle at Walmart for 3.56. It is not worth buying it through this website and pay shipping as well for it. I can get 5 bottles of this with the money I spent here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Citrus Magic Citrus air freshener tropical citrus

Posted by Reviewer1331662 on May 12, 2008

Excellent product. I really like the refreshing natural fruit fragrance. It is nice to have a product that is so pure and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer3063169 on Sep 24, 2008

Best on the market. I've been using this for years, for some reason couldn't find it for a while. Now I can finally have a great smelling house again.. and for a decent cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Citrus Air Freshener!

Posted by Reviewer1948078 on Sep 08, 2010

The best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1109622 on Nov 19, 2010

This fershener has really fresh smell, good for bathroom and living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the freshest orange peel!

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Dec 03, 2010

Just LOVE it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice fragance

Posted by Reviewer1793824 on Jan 02, 2009

Nice and gets you in good mood. Use it daily.I guess to have more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Restroom Super Hero

Posted by Reviewer3358436 on Aug 06, 2009

Seriously, we are using it at the office. One of our ladies goes crazy with the supermarket type air fresheners. Even with the bathroom door closed, my co-worker and I used to gag on the smell. This is fresh, lasts a long time and is not over-powering. Since you only need a half squirt, it doesn't bother my allergies or gross me out! I'm getting more soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Citrus Magic

Posted by Reviewer1353876 on Nov 23, 2009

Same thing. I love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »