EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

Posted by gettingwell on Apr 16, 2014

I had been looking for a natural freshener and this one is just terrific! Such a great orange smell just like you peeled one fresh. It's a nice size too and think this will last a while too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Citrus indeed!

Posted by feelyounger on Apr 12, 2013

If you love citrus scents, buy this. It is to citrusy for my liking. It smells like I peeled a thousand citrus fruits! In that sense, I guess it is good. It also does have some lasting power and eliminates bad odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal air freshener

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Jan 25, 2013

Liked as a normal air freshener, but I am not impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3250601 on Jan 08, 2013

Nice and fresh odor. Lasts long. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1161746 on Oct 14, 2012

Fresh scent...not over-powering. Natural citrus instead of chemicals. I've been using this for about a year...I buy several at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell!

Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 02, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Air Freshener!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Jul 28, 2012

Brilliant Air Freshener. Great scent, and excellent at eliminating bad smells. Great size container, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by KisaMarkiza on Jun 04, 2012

The best air freshener I ever tried. Nice and very fresh smell. Лучший освежитель воздуха из тех, что я пробовала. Прекрасный свежий цитрусовый запах. Очень экономичный.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3063555 on May 06, 2012

Nice smell but for a short period of time only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Be Gone

Posted by Reviewer1094801 on Mar 12, 2012

Love this product, does exactly what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »