EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$4.97

Savings of: $0.99 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid Air Freshener

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 28, 2012

No smell in mine! Not worth the money & won't buy again. I used in my very small motorhome bathroom and expected, from some comments, for it to run me out of the room. (was hoping) Just a faint non-descript odor which I didn't find pleasant, at all, let alone citrus

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not like the smell

Posted by Deniela on Sep 27, 2012

Do not like the smell, and they start to smell food in the refrigerator

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible smell

Posted by HildeK on Apr 05, 2012

Smells chemical of some sort. To strong, and not pleasant at all. Might be effective, but I had to throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Waste!

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jun 09, 2011

you can smell it strong for about a day or so. Didn't work well for me and I bought two of them. Not what I expected. Most solid air freshners are really about the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not last!

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Dec 11, 2010

it worked for about a week in a 200 sqf room. I had to move it to a small bathroom of 45 sqft then and it does not work even at that thiny space any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't last!

Posted by Reviewer2018879 on Nov 09, 2010

I ordered 2 of these products and I wasn't impressed. Initially you can smell some fragrance, but it fades fairly quick. Not worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3144367 on Apr 05, 2010

Was surprised that harsh smell of this product. I've used the air spray and was satisfied, however, this cannot recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasantly strong

Posted by Reviewer2228667 on May 02, 2009

Did not like at all and can't use it. The mixed citrus smell is combining grapefruit with orange, and I found it rather unpleasant. It is so strong, that I don't see where I could use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total