EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid Air Freshener

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 30, 2010

Laundry detergent scent, very strong for small japanese houses. So you don't need to peel off all the entire label. Next time I'll buy Fresh Citrus Scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2184334 on May 06, 2008

This product has a really nice fragrance and it lasts a long time. I wouldn't recommend it for a small space such as a bathroom because it may be too intense, but for larger rooms, it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jun 24, 2009

These are great for small areas like closets and bathrooms. Really remove odors, without masking them and last a long time. Just not effective enough for a whole room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge

Posted by Reviewer1010357 on Oct 24, 2011

Thought it would be much smaller, but I guess everything is big in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Odor Control

Posted by Jasmine44 on Oct 26, 2011

I put this near my cat's box & it seems to freshen the whole room & beyond. My only complaint is that it doesn't last longer.The fragrance is very fresh & clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much high quality and result!

Posted by Reviewer2347581 on Nov 07, 2011

Very much high quality and result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell!

Posted by Reviewer2384660 on Nov 29, 2011

What's also good is that you can regulate it. First I placed it near the pet rat cage and opened the lid completely. I lked the effect but the rat started to sneeze :), so I took the deodorant to my car where I only opened it half an inch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3349513 on Aug 02, 2011

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2802043 on Sep 04, 2011

Smell good and neutralize bad odors

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3319872 on Sep 21, 2011

Very nice product. Pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »