EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$5.19

Savings of: $0.90 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 31, 2010

I use this on all fruit and vegs. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

clean veggies

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Jan 14, 2010

I am very happy with this wash..citrus smells much better than other veggie washes I've tried and all organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

Save your money on organic food!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Nov 18, 2009

I really like this product and definitely feel better about eating my fruits (especially apples) after I use this. I can't afford all organic, so using this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

feel safe

Posted by Reviewer2215504 on Nov 16, 2009

Now feeling safe to eat my fruit. The smell is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie Wash

Posted by Reviewer2657549 on Oct 13, 2009

The only one I ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't wash veggies without it

Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Sep 05, 2009

I use this on all veggies. Especially if I have to buy genetically engineered, waxy produce from the ordinary grocery store. It strips the wax and germs right off. Otherwise, always buy organic and just rinse veggies with unchlorinated fresh water.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Veggie Wash Purchase

Posted by Reviewer2264239 on May 06, 2009

The Veggie Wash rocks! We use it to clean all our fresh fruit and veggies and even to clean our cutting boards and counter tops. Great stuff and reasonably priced. Way to go iherb.com. From a very happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Citrus Wash

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Fruit & Veggies

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Jan 20, 2009

I've purchased this same stuff elsewhere, but iHerb's price & convenience are added perks! Will continue to buy. (PS: It's a great fiberglass tub cleaner, too)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 92 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »