EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$6.49

Savings of: $1.82 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Nov 08, 2009

for an antibacterial soap. No triclosan or alcohol. Smells ok, foams well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Without Triclosan!

Posted by Reviewer2052358 on Jul 21, 2010

Finally found a good antibacterial foaming soap "without Triclosan" for those times we want alittle extra cleaning in the kitchen. I'm so glad that there are companies like this one that are now making products without Triclosan and other toxic chemicals. It also rinses off well without leaving your hands feeling dry. We like this scent but it also comes in others that Iherb offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Handsoap Ever!

Posted by 5511549724829728973 on Apr 17, 2013

I am super satisfied, have never tried anything better. Cleans my hands effectively and leaves the skin soft. And the smell is unbelievable! AMAZING.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hand soap for kids

Posted by Reviewer2262902 on Jul 17, 2011

I love this hand soap because it's antibacterial and natural, it doesn't contain harmful triclosan / parabens, which is very important, so it's safe for using, especially with kids. It' s proven to kill 99.99% of germs! Hands feel really clean after using it! It's essential to use after playing with pets, crawling on the floor and prior meals! Love it and will buy again! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good. Except the smell is a bit too strong.

Posted by 5385302020484388315 on Jun 21, 2014

Good. Except the smell is a bit too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is nice!

Posted by 5426796399785334719 on Dec 01, 2015

I love the foam, it felt gentle on the skin even through several washes. The scent is also nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer1925794 on Dec 12, 2015

This has a really delicate orange scent. It foams beautifully and my hands always feel lovely and fresh after using it. It's lasted longer than I expected too

Was this review helpful to you?

lasts like a month

Posted by 4993142139333910637 on May 23, 2016

really nice and it foams so you will save more with this + its antibacterial! this has also the best smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Well, All-Natural Antibacterial Foaming Handsoap, Orange Vanilla, 9.5 fl oz (280 ml)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Soap without triclosane. Very liquid with nice very light orange-vanilla aroma. Gentle foam. Economical. I like it. Мыло без триклозана, довольно жидкое, с тонким ароматом ванили и апельсина. Мыло понравилось, интересная пена у него, необычная и очень нежная. Экономное, хоть и жидковатое.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3264496 on Jul 20, 2010

it is an antibacterial soap,with a good smell.it give my baby more protection

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »