EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.19

Savings of: $0.19 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fresh

Posted by 5362592497383265258 on Apr 27, 2016

Love the smell and the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

I love all the Clearly Natural soaps I have used so far. The scent is wonderful...

Was this review helpful to you?

More suitable for cleaning hands

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Dec 17, 2015

I tended to drop it a lot in the shower as it is very smooth, and when wet, very slippery. Also, I felt like I had to rub it a lot more to get any of the product out. It cleans pretty decently, but I would recommend this as a multipurpose soap, mainly for cleaning hands as it is not as nice to use in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, mild soap for sensitive skin

Posted by 5300922257456670357 on Jul 05, 2015

I have sensitive skin and I can't use commercial soaps of any kind or anything with a heavy scent. This soap is very mild and has a nice light smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but goes quickly

Posted by Reviewer2812572 on Oct 29, 2014

- does its job - it gets used much quicker than normal soaps - it stayed solid until the end, while most soaps we try disintegrate at some point because of a humid environment - its scent is nothing to write home about, but not bothersome either

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Oct 06, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearly the best soap for every part

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Aug 02, 2014

For the face, for the scalp, for shaving. You name it. This can do it. It's back to basics and simplicity. It even smells healthy. Not much left to say except give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

DEJA LAS MANOS SUAVES

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Deja las manos suaves, el olor es muy agradable pero se pone muy lamioso. No volvería a repetir, me parecen más cómodos otros formatos de jabón. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great, but...

Posted by 4996566907093119314 on Jun 23, 2014

it doesn't make much of a lather and so doesn't clean as well. I used a block of regular olive soap right after this one and you could really tell the difference - this doesn't clean deeply.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

This soap smells nice but doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »