EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.19

Savings of: $0.19 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Honeysuckle Soap

Posted by 5293071351583895528 on Feb 18, 2016

Nice, clean smell without soap residual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearly Natural Honeysuckle Glycerine Soap Is Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the smell of this soap! The soap cleans good and rinses off clean without leaving any soap residue on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5172378621685712665 on Feb 10, 2015

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeysuckly bath Soap

Posted by 5466876581365806318 on Apr 11, 2014

I love honeysuckle so I decided to try this soap. It is cool that you can see through it. It doesn't lather well at all and it isn't super fragrant. I was somewhat disappointed with this product. The price is definitely right but I won't be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soapy goodness

Posted by 5010772040091165442 on Feb 06, 2014

This is good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2957852 on Sep 20, 2013

This soap smells like real honeysuckles! It does indeed vanish quickly, no matter what type of dish you use or how meticulous you are in its use, but the price is not bad. To me, the fresh and clean smell and pure ingredients of these soaps make their short lifespan so worth it. I like to mix the honeysuckle and vitamin E scents on my washcloth for a real treat. It cleans well and rinses off completely with no residue left on your skin, unlike so many other soaps out there. At least 3-4 bars of this item will be in my cart each time I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Soap

Posted by 4690013042331941166 on Aug 06, 2013

I've been using this for several years. I like that I can get it on-line somewhere. Haven't found it at any stores around where I live. Been getting it at my daughters Coop store in Wisconsin when I visit her. I love the smell of honeysuckle and this is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5340090975637445702 on Jun 29, 2013

I use this in my hair. Works good but it is not good for everyday use in hair(like all soap bars). I normally don't use soap/shampoo in my hair at all but I use this if I manage to put silicones, wax or too much oil in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2568128 on Jan 03, 2013

I really like clearly natural soaps, but this fragrance is a little too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 21, 2012

Love this scent the most! Great for washing your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »