EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clearly Natural LILAC Glycerine Soap Is Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the smell of this soap! The soap cleans good and rinses off clean without leaving any soap residue on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

too dry

Posted by 4796011192632037487 on Sep 25, 2014

Not comortable to use. Too dry and stiff

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by berbeq77 on Mar 03, 2014

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clearly the BEST

Posted by 5055844210835557875 on Nov 04, 2013

I have been using this product for many years. I moved almost 9 years ago and was unable to find it in my new area so I turned to the internet. IHerb is FANTASTIC! The cost was reasonable, delivery reliable and the product is EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent too strong

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Sep 17, 2013

This soap is great but the lilac scent is too strong and smells a bit artificial. I like this brand's honeysuckle soap much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell!

Posted by 4673463054998087209 on Aug 07, 2013

One of the best for me and my demanding skin! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smelling

Posted by Reviewer1743569 on Feb 20, 2013

This soap bar has very good smell. The soap is gentle for skin, but the bar finishes quickly. But for these money that's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 19, 2013

good soap, foams well, very delicate. but smell is not the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 Stars

Posted by Cyberoo on Aug 31, 2012

Love the Lilac fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Lilac soap

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Apr 27, 2012

I havent used this yet, but I love the scent! I opened the plastic cover on it a little so my linen closet smells like lilac :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »