EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.21

$30.11

Savings of: $0.90 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty yet sweet vegan protein bar

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Being a white chocolate bar I find this to be a bit too sweet for my tastes. But if you have a sweet tooth, want a good chunk of protein and can't have dairy/are a vegan this bar is for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein Bar

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Feb 22, 2010

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hit of protein

Posted by 4764360471833422401 on Oct 12, 2016

This is not sickly sweet like most vanilla flavoured protein products. 10/10, very tasty and vegan :D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar!

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Jul 22, 2011

I LOVE this bar. I have tried pretty much all the builder's bars by now and this one was yummy. Pretty sweet but a nice change from the chocolate ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy protein

Posted by Reviewer2900178 on May 24, 2011

a great way to get protein and loads of vitamins and minerals. a less sweet alternative to the chocolate coated builders bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious tasting protein bar

Posted by 4638768897174575967 on Aug 30, 2013

good value for money. one bar after a strenuous exercise is sufficient to fill your empty stomach and restore your energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Flavor of Builder's Bar

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Apr 27, 2012

I'm already a big fan of Clif's Bar. I had yet to try the vanilla almond flavor. Once again, Clif's did not dissappoint. It doesn't even taste like a protein bar. Sometimes I find a protein bar can leave a chalky after taste. I can confidently say that these bars are delicious from start to finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bars are awesome!

Posted by 5334630838942408788 on Jul 13, 2016

I love these bars, they are delicious, good value for money, and easy/mess free to carry around. Very good product and I'll definitely buy again. I've just ordered the Cookies and cream flavour to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4897929485856360657 on Oct 18, 2012

Vera Good And delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best protein bar

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 11, 2015

very good size nice taxture great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »