EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$30.11

Savings of: $6.59 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best protein bar

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 11, 2015

very good size nice taxture great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nutrition, not the best taste.

Posted by Reviewer2827847 on Jan 08, 2015

Received this shortly after ordering. Happy with delivery. The flavor Vanilla Almond was not the best I think. The coating tasted artificial, but the inside was really good. A good snack after a work out or between meals. I will buy the same bar, but another flavor next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious tasting protein bar

Posted by 4638768897174575967 on Aug 30, 2013

good value for money. one bar after a strenuous exercise is sufficient to fill your empty stomach and restore your energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste OK, nutrient profile is great

Posted by Reviewer2289479 on May 27, 2013

I tried these as I didn't want to get the peanut butter flavour again... They do taste a bit artificial, but don't have a lot of when protein like so many other bars so these will do in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4897929485856360657 on Oct 18, 2012

Vera Good And delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5434525386244640978 on Jun 27, 2012

really good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Flavor of Builder's Bar

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Apr 27, 2012

I'm already a big fan of Clif's Bar. I had yet to try the vanilla almond flavor. Once again, Clif's did not dissappoint. It doesn't even taste like a protein bar. Sometimes I find a protein bar can leave a chalky after taste. I can confidently say that these bars are delicious from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Mar 03, 2012

A definite favourite! Filling and tastes real good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty yet sweet vegan protein bar

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Being a white chocolate bar I find this to be a bit too sweet for my tastes. But if you have a sweet tooth, want a good chunk of protein and can't have dairy/are a vegan this bar is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice snack bars...

Posted by Reviewer2062057 on Aug 22, 2011

Delicious snack bars when the hunger pains hit and there's nothing nearby that will do...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »