EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Protein Bar

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Feb 22, 2010

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy protein

Posted by Reviewer2900178 on May 24, 2011

a great way to get protein and loads of vitamins and minerals. a less sweet alternative to the chocolate coated builders bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty yet sweet vegan protein bar

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Being a white chocolate bar I find this to be a bit too sweet for my tastes. But if you have a sweet tooth, want a good chunk of protein and can't have dairy/are a vegan this bar is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Mar 03, 2012

A definite favourite! Filling and tastes real good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Flavor of Builder's Bar

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Apr 27, 2012

I'm already a big fan of Clif's Bar. I had yet to try the vanilla almond flavor. Once again, Clif's did not dissappoint. It doesn't even taste like a protein bar. Sometimes I find a protein bar can leave a chalky after taste. I can confidently say that these bars are delicious from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5434525386244640978 on Jun 27, 2012

really good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4897929485856360657 on Oct 18, 2012

Vera Good And delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar!

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Jul 22, 2011

I LOVE this bar. I have tried pretty much all the builder's bars by now and this one was yummy. Pretty sweet but a nice change from the chocolate ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best

Posted by Reviewer1934876 on Aug 19, 2011

The best tasting protein bar ever I have tried with professional ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best protein bar

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 11, 2015

very good size nice taxture great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »