EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$31.11

Savings of: $7.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clif Builders Bar Peanut Butter Double Decker Crisp Bar

Posted by 5170536644847994272 on May 02, 2015

I have been using these bars as part of my recovery strategy after long runs for a couple of years. I have not tired of them and they work really well. Not sweet and sickly like some recovery bars that you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Bars

Posted by 4615959413049043437 on Jan 12, 2015

These bars are great for a snack or a meal replacement in a rush and are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Peanut Bar

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on Mar 26, 2014

These must be the best protein bars on the planet - all the family love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and flavour with a sweet coating

Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

Great for a protein fix and my favourite until i tried the Quest choc brownie. On the sweet side and the coating does melt in warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuuum!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Oct 11, 2013

The Clif Peanut Butter Bar is one of the tastiest ones I have ever purchased. The bars have a nice crunch and none of the "protein bar aftertaste" that you get with some bars. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it is not a low-carb bar like many of its competitors. But if that doesn't matter to you, then by all means, buy this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and have the formula I need.

Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Jul 28, 2013

Good quantities of protein carbs and fat. It's too big, I divide the bar and eat half at a time. Tastes good. But it's not marvelous. It's ok in flavor, but very very good in composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »