EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$31.11

Savings of: $7.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clif Builders Bar Peanut Butter Double Decker Crisp Bar

Posted by 5170536644847994272 on May 02, 2015

I have been using these bars as part of my recovery strategy after long runs for a couple of years. I have not tired of them and they work really well. Not sweet and sickly like some recovery bars that you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Peanut Bar

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on Mar 26, 2014

These must be the best protein bars on the planet - all the family love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuuum!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!

Posted by 4639849037300859472 on Apr 25, 2012

Everyone in our house like this bar. Enjoy it with a cup of coffee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1982769 on Aug 10, 2011

Nice taste and high in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Protein Bar

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Jul 11, 2011

I love these bars. The delivery was fast and although I live in a hot climate, the bars arrived in good condition, not melted or warped from the heat. I will definitely order these bars again!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastiest protein bar ever

Posted by Reviewer1235652 on Jun 26, 2011

I dont eat many supplements to begin with but these bars are the next best thing to a full, flavorful meal for someone who doesnt have the luxury to sit and eat. Only wish is that the bars came in a mix box, the other flavors are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »