EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$31.11

Savings of: $7.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

cookies N cream are slightly better, men theese are really good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!

Posted by 4639849037300859472 on Apr 25, 2012

Everyone in our house like this bar. Enjoy it with a cup of coffee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

crispy and yammi

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 07, 2012

its a great proteinbar, very crispy

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cliff bar

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Another great cliff bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy on-the-go meal replacement

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Sep 22, 2011

When I'm in a pinch, this bar really comes through. It gives lasting energy and it's pretty tasty. I will say it has a little more sugar than I'd like, but other than that I def. like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1982769 on Aug 10, 2011

Nice taste and high in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Protein Bar

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Jul 11, 2011

I love these bars. The delivery was fast and although I live in a hot climate, the bars arrived in good condition, not melted or warped from the heat. I will definitely order these bars again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bars

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Jul 04, 2011

I enjoy builder's bar - great texture and flavour however I think this tastes more like a protein bar - I like the mint chocolate better - still good though, I would order again! As always iherb is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastiest protein bar ever

Posted by Reviewer1235652 on Jun 26, 2011

I dont eat many supplements to begin with but these bars are the next best thing to a full, flavorful meal for someone who doesnt have the luxury to sit and eat. Only wish is that the bars came in a mix box, the other flavors are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cliff Bar - the best protein bar!!

Posted by Reviewer1276039 on Jun 02, 2011

I just love these cliff bars! They taste so great and the ingredients are the top! I cant find any better protein bar from stores here in Finland so I have to order them from the other side of the world :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »