EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yuuuum!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and filling

Posted by 4767152032525569828 on Dec 05, 2016

These are my go to bars for travelling, great on planes on when hiking all day. A bar keeps me going for a few hours, they taste great, and I haven't had one melt in my bag yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4974067823978815202 on May 27, 2016

The greatest protein bar ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bar

Posted by 5513136725912008555 on Dec 13, 2016

Excellent taste, very filling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4870960614475911732 on Aug 22, 2016

These little bars pack a big punch - they help me get through my busy days when I don't have time to eat a real meal. I feel full and nourished afterwards. As a vegetarian, the protein is a great bonus. I've definitely noticed a difference in my muscles :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif can do no wrong

Posted by 4764360471833422401 on Oct 12, 2016

Delicious, kills two birds with one stone by satisfying both my chocolate and peanut butter cravings. Love the texture as it takes me a while to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein packed vegan heaven!

Posted by 5382481353334557498 on Oct 16, 2016

Beside perfect taste, it can also replace a whole meal when traveling. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »