EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4974067823978815202 on May 27, 2016

The greatest protein bar ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4870960614475911732 on Aug 22, 2016

These little bars pack a big punch - they help me get through my busy days when I don't have time to eat a real meal. I feel full and nourished afterwards. As a vegetarian, the protein is a great bonus. I've definitely noticed a difference in my muscles :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2017031 on Jul 04, 2009

I like this flavor and the Cookies 'n Cream best. It also has high quality ingredients. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10

Posted by Reviewer3010695 on May 27, 2011

These are the best protein bars out there---by far

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Bar - the best protein bar!!

Posted by Reviewer1276039 on Jun 02, 2011

I just love these cliff bars! They taste so great and the ingredients are the top! I cant find any better protein bar from stores here in Finland so I have to order them from the other side of the world :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Protein Bar

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Jul 11, 2011

I love these bars. The delivery was fast and although I live in a hot climate, the bars arrived in good condition, not melted or warped from the heat. I will definitely order these bars again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1982769 on Aug 10, 2011

Nice taste and high in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »