EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4974067823978815202 on May 27, 2016

The greatest protein bar ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4870960614475911732 on Aug 22, 2016

These little bars pack a big punch - they help me get through my busy days when I don't have time to eat a real meal. I feel full and nourished afterwards. As a vegetarian, the protein is a great bonus. I've definitely noticed a difference in my muscles :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif can do no wrong

Posted by 4764360471833422401 on Oct 12, 2016

Delicious, kills two birds with one stone by satisfying both my chocolate and peanut butter cravings. Love the texture as it takes me a while to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein packed vegan heaven!

Posted by 5382481353334557498 on Oct 16, 2016

Beside perfect taste, it can also replace a whole meal when traveling. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great~

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Oct 22, 2016

An old time favorite - great to take on hikes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Optimal balance of macro-nutrients and delicious!

Posted by 5273351096173936070 on Oct 26, 2016

Optimal balance of macro-nutrients and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this bar!

Posted by nikudaikirai on Nov 23, 2016

A box of this may be a lil pricey but it definitely is a staple for me when I'm traveling or when I'm busy at work. It's a great snack and it's another protein source for me. It tastes great too. Who woulda thought protein bars could taste this good?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »