EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yuuuum!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick lunch fix.

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on Oct 26, 2008

Great for when you're too busy to eat lunch. I like the 20 grams of protein. Clif Builder's bars are more natural and organic than most protein bars. And the taste is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4974067823978815202 on May 27, 2016

The greatest protein bar ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10

Posted by Reviewer3010695 on May 27, 2011

These are the best protein bars out there---by far

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavour

Posted by Reviewer3042655 on Mar 09, 2010

by far the best protein bar i have ever tasted. good contents and value for the price. no complaints here

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3060727 on Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Builder's Bar

Posted by Reviewer3094681 on Aug 02, 2008

A substantial bar that is filling and lasts a while. A good source of protein and a quick snack when on the go. I will continue to order these. Best bar yet. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favoritt!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Positively addicting

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Dec 06, 2010

A great protein bar. WOuld be even better with less carbs, because I now eat 3 or 4 a day because they are so tasty and easy....

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1982769 on Aug 10, 2011

Nice taste and high in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »