EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$31.11

Savings of: $7.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent flavour

Posted by Reviewer3042655 on Mar 09, 2010

by far the best protein bar i have ever tasted. good contents and value for the price. no complaints here

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1258343 on May 18, 2010

I am very happy with this product. Tastes great, and lots of protein. Also really fast delivery, even all the way to Norway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Positively addicting

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Dec 06, 2010

A great protein bar. WOuld be even better with less carbs, because I now eat 3 or 4 a day because they are so tasty and easy....

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, fast meal or snack.

Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Mar 16, 2011

good tast, fast meal or snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy on-the-go meal replacement

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Sep 22, 2011

When I'm in a pinch, this bar really comes through. It gives lasting energy and it's pretty tasty. I will say it has a little more sugar than I'd like, but other than that I def. like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cliff bar

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Another great cliff bar

Was this review helpful to you?

crispy and yammi

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 07, 2012

its a great proteinbar, very crispy

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Bars

Posted by 4615959413049043437 on Jan 12, 2015

These bars are great for a snack or a meal replacement in a rush and are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Oct 11, 2013

The Clif Peanut Butter Bar is one of the tastiest ones I have ever purchased. The bars have a nice crunch and none of the "protein bar aftertaste" that you get with some bars. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it is not a low-carb bar like many of its competitors. But if that doesn't matter to you, then by all means, buy this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and flavour with a sweet coating

Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

Great for a protein fix and my favourite until i tried the Quest choc brownie. On the sweet side and the coating does melt in warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »