EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Builder's Bar

Posted by Reviewer3094681 on Aug 02, 2008

A substantial bar that is filling and lasts a while. A good source of protein and a quick snack when on the go. I will continue to order these. Best bar yet. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick lunch fix.

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on Oct 26, 2008

Great for when you're too busy to eat lunch. I like the 20 grams of protein. Clif Builder's bars are more natural and organic than most protein bars. And the taste is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

mimi

Posted by Reviewer2234627 on Nov 06, 2008

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1461075 on Feb 16, 2010

great product. taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavour

Posted by Reviewer3042655 on Mar 09, 2010

by far the best protein bar i have ever tasted. good contents and value for the price. no complaints here

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1258343 on May 18, 2010

I am very happy with this product. Tastes great, and lots of protein. Also really fast delivery, even all the way to Norway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Positively addicting

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Dec 06, 2010

A great protein bar. WOuld be even better with less carbs, because I now eat 3 or 4 a day because they are so tasty and easy....

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, fast meal or snack.

Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Mar 16, 2011

good tast, fast meal or snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy on-the-go meal replacement

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Sep 22, 2011

When I'm in a pinch, this bar really comes through. It gives lasting energy and it's pretty tasty. I will say it has a little more sugar than I'd like, but other than that I def. like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cliff bar

Posted by Reviewer2264845 on Oct 27, 2011

Another great cliff bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »