EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by 4736491421744691219 on Nov 30, 2016

Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like a chocolate bar

Posted by 5728494289417836866 on Dec 01, 2016

I will not buy these again simply because I don't have the self restraint not to devour the entire box over a weekend, they're so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I practically crush these in 10 seconds flat

Posted by 5351599878349980142 on Dec 01, 2016

The contrasting textures in these protein bars (crunchy + nougat-y + soft milk chocolately) make this bar so easy to eat and swallow. Delicious taste too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and filling

Posted by 4767152032525569828 on Dec 05, 2016

These are my go to bars for travelling, great on planes on when hiking all day. A bar keeps me going for a few hours, they taste great, and I haven't had one melt in my bag yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2017031 on Jul 04, 2009

I like this flavor and the Cookies 'n Cream best. It also has high quality ingredients. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10

Posted by Reviewer3010695 on May 27, 2011

These are the best protein bars out there---by far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Bar - the best protein bar!!

Posted by Reviewer1276039 on Jun 02, 2011

I just love these cliff bars! They taste so great and the ingredients are the top! I cant find any better protein bar from stores here in Finland so I have to order them from the other side of the world :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Protein Bar

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Jul 11, 2011

I love these bars. The delivery was fast and although I live in a hot climate, the bars arrived in good condition, not melted or warped from the heat. I will definitely order these bars again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1982769 on Aug 10, 2011

Nice taste and high in protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Builder's Bar

Posted by Reviewer3094681 on Aug 02, 2008

A substantial bar that is filling and lasts a while. A good source of protein and a quick snack when on the go. I will continue to order these. Best bar yet. Good price, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »