EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.43

$22.05

Savings of: $1.62 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not as good as the chocolate one you discontinued iherb...

Posted by bbchris on Feb 26, 2012

we wont be buying anymore of these. Unfortunately. The chocolate one was much better but iherb has discontinued them :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar, Clif Kid, Organic Z Bar, Chocolate Chip, 18 Bars, 1.27 oz (36 g) Per Bar

Posted by Reviewer1786711 on Feb 28, 2012

Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bars

Posted by 5161984042193828596 on Mar 22, 2014

We all love these bars. So moist and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bars

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

My kids are addicted to these and look forward to my iherb shipments due to these bars! They are perfect for on the go to fill them up when we have long outings.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by DOAA93 on Dec 12, 2015

i bought it for the kids, but instead my mother and sister ate them all ! xD they're good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient, healthy snack

Posted by 5226591186290833703 on Apr 21, 2016

These bars are such a lifesaver - a quick healthy snack ready anytime. My picky daughter has had no complaints about the taste either, which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2665051 on Jan 06, 2010

Thank you for offering these delicious, nutritious organic bars -wonderful for kids lunch packs and/or after school snack for kids on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer3168087 on May 20, 2010

The Kids Clif Bars are great. They're a good 2pt snack on Weight Watchers and fills the need for a healthy, light dessert. Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you?

So tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Sep 28, 2010

Healthy and tasty! Moreover, CHEEP!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumyum

Posted by Reviewer1338111 on Sep 30, 2010

This is a great snack bar. It's sweet, but not too sweet. Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »