EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$5.34

Savings of: $1.10 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For grown-ups too

Posted by Reviewer2120854 on Jul 28, 2008

As dedicated cyclists, we have tried many different power bars and these Kid ZBars are by far our favorites. We like the smaller size, the organic ingredients - a list of things we recognize! instead of chemical names, and the price is right. If you like chocolate, the Chocolate Brownie seems to hold up best on a long, hot ride. Try the other flavors too, you'll find your own favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very delicious.

Posted by Reviewer1339401 on Mar 06, 2010

It is organic and it is delicious. Moreover, it buys it. The stomach is filled with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

greta taste, small size

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 30, 2010

this is perfect for little snacks, kids and adults! the chocolate taste is rich and fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 11, 2011

I don't have many options - being on a gluten-free diet - and these are a nice treat when I want a chocolaty treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for snacking!

Posted by pyngsg on Oct 05, 2009

This bar is absolutely great if you looking for a healthy fast bite. It'll keep you full for at least 2 hours. Will definitely reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Snack

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on May 20, 2010

This is a quick snack or can be used as a breakfast bar on those mornings when you are short of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura in SC

Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Oct 10, 2007

Be sure to order several boxes. They go fast around my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, tasty

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Nov 18, 2008

Good and tasty. Nothing extraordinary but a nice snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Organic Z-Bar

Posted by Reviewer2382921 on Jan 16, 2009

Perfect size for me - a whole Clif Bar is just too big! Vegan and organic - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids loved them

Posted by tinatherese on Sep 27, 2011

They dont really taste like a brownie, but more like a chocolate muesli bar:) They are chewy and taste nice, the kids really liked it!! Great price, great size!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »