EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

An alright tasting energy bar, but it had a very dry feel to it. The texture was simply not what I like, and I'll probably never buy them again because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brownie bars

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Nov 11, 2012

I did not really care for the taste of these bars. Does not taste like brownies.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Oct 19, 2012

yep, I love these... they taste so great! I almost don't really care if they are healthy or not, beacause it's worth it anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack!

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

Both me and my picky brother loves these! we use them for breakfast when were in a hurry :)

Was this review helpful to you?

아이들에게 주긴 좋은것 같아요.

Posted by Reviewer1043427 on Jul 18, 2012

4,5살 아들에게 초코바 한번씩 먹고싶은욕구를 늘 뭉개긴 힘들어 요걸로 간혹 대체해주네요. 국내산 초코바보단 훨씬 덜달고 씹히는곡류 많아 만족합니다. 하나로 반나눠주니 은근 빨리먹지도 않구요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best.

Posted by 4730756298900193872 on Jul 01, 2012

Weird taste and dry...

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

give it to the children when other people normally would give chocolate or candy. it's not the healthiest option, but it's better than all that artificial stuff in the grocery store! besides they taste great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like brownie

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jun 23, 2012

but has this...strange after taste. I like them, the kids dont. My husband hates them, says they are way to chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ungenes favoritt

Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

Ungene digger disse, jeg liker dem ikke... Men sålenge ungene får dem i seg når de virkelig trenger litt instant energi ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Jun 15, 2012

too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »