EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

아이들에게 주긴 좋은것 같아요.

Posted by Reviewer1043427 on Jul 18, 2012

4,5살 아들에게 초코바 한번씩 먹고싶은욕구를 늘 뭉개긴 힘들어 요걸로 간혹 대체해주네요. 국내산 초코바보단 훨씬 덜달고 씹히는곡류 많아 만족합니다. 하나로 반나눠주니 은근 빨리먹지도 않구요.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

give it to the children when other people normally would give chocolate or candy. it's not the healthiest option, but it's better than all that artificial stuff in the grocery store! besides they taste great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like brownie

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jun 23, 2012

but has this...strange after taste. I like them, the kids dont. My husband hates them, says they are way to chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Jun 10, 2012

At first I was a bit dissapointed because I had high expectations for these bars. They didnt taste as good as I tought, but it doesent taste bad so I ate them all up. Great to have as a snack in your car or on the go because it fills you up and its healthy. :) The taste also did grow on me, so I think it was just different then I tought but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by happydays on May 25, 2012

lovely rich taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just for kids

Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 05, 2011

I feel so satisfied after eating this small bar and I'm no kid. I like them much better than the regular size Clif bars and they are all organic too, whereas the regular bars are only 70% organic. They are a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

from norway

Posted by Reviewer2179374 on Sep 19, 2011

very good and a nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

I like them!!

Posted by Reviewer3200778 on Sep 04, 2011

tast good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1789159 on May 31, 2011

This is a great little lunch. Tastes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My little son likes it

Posted by iherbisawesome on May 20, 2011

My 3 years old son likes it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »