EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THESE!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Oct 19, 2012

yep, I love these... they taste so great! I almost don't really care if they are healthy or not, beacause it's worth it anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack!

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

Both me and my picky brother loves these! we use them for breakfast when were in a hurry :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ungenes favoritt

Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

Ungene digger disse, jeg liker dem ikke... Men sålenge ungene får dem i seg når de virkelig trenger litt instant energi ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Jan 14, 2012

Theese are sooo good.No arteficial taste at all!! not too sweet and BIG. I almost never eat chocolate anymore, so these ones are a great and healthier replacement:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummi!

Posted by Melkeruten on Oct 30, 2011

These are really good, and they also leaves you feel that you have eaten something that is not TO unhealthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy treat

Posted by Reviewer1151144 on Oct 27, 2011

I know it`s meant for kids, but I really can`t resist this goodie. It has a really nice chocolate brownie taste and is a good healyhy snack when you feel a bit hungry. I really love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

natunal sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1216454 on Oct 20, 2011

I like it. every time I order it

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids loved them

Posted by tinatherese on Sep 27, 2011

They dont really taste like a brownie, but more like a chocolate muesli bar:) They are chewy and taste nice, the kids really liked it!! Great price, great size!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic taste

Posted by Reviewer2726985 on Sep 27, 2011

Will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very popular

Posted by Reviewer2823720 on Sep 26, 2011

One of my boys absolute favourite snacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »