EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.78

$21.29

Savings of: $2.51 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best flavour I have tried!!

Posted by 4752385524438783698 on Apr 07, 2016

I love cliff bars, use them when on the bike. By far I find this flavour the best!! Not too sweet and it also dissolves better in the mouth which is great while cycling!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A++ YUM!!

Posted by 5523622157452205178 on Feb 23, 2016

Loving the blueberry taste of these bars, great energy snack I use when on long rides. Highly recommend this flavour. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible flavour

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 29, 2015

I love clif bars but this blueberry one is my husband and my least favourite flavour. Unfortunately i bought the box because of the good reviews, and because i love blueberries. But i do not enjoy eating these bars at all. I just eat them if i am starving. I would rather snack on blueberries or nuts. The chocolate brownie flavour is the best then the chocolate chip, in my opinion anyway :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry crisp Clif Bar

Posted by 5613980732823484357 on Jun 23, 2015

Blueberry Crisp Clif Bar is my favourite. I've introduced them to my daughter and son in law who take them to work for a healthy snack or in place of breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Them

Posted by 4910301944692833956 on May 13, 2015

Great taste, perfect snack. Will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

보통

Posted by 5126701890850054003 on Apr 29, 2015

다른 클리프바 종류들은 마음에 들었는데 이건 맛없는 것은 아니지만 재구매 할 만큼 맛있다고 느껴지지는 않네요. 블루베리도 제 생각 보다는 좀 적게 들어 있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really yummy

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Apr 11, 2015

I really like these clif bars. they're excellent energy bars for long bike rides. I don't like the slight mintiness. it's weird. I like all the other ingredients though.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4892079648667533273 on Apr 09, 2015

nice to eat btw snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect bar!

Posted by 4985867300189288884 on Apr 05, 2015

Amazing bar - perfect large portion and great taste. Very much recommended:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Aug 30, 2013

This is my husband's favorite snack. It is delicious and gives him a calorie boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »