EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price and flavour (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

I am a bit ashamed about my food miles as I fly these to Australia. But they do taste very good and ceratinly better and much cheaper than anything I can get here. Regular brands have no taste, 'fake' favours and make me feel nauseas. I like this organisation's food philosophy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

I love the fact that these are vegan, and the taste, oh my the taste!! It's like a healthy brownie! GUILT FREEEE!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Aug 18, 2015

This chocolate brownie clif bar is so yum and is definitely my favorite flavor clif. Like a rich chocolate brownie, tastes amazing and can't believe it's not bad for you. <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4992870034493869417 on Jul 13, 2016

Best Clif bar flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing for Sweet Tooth Cravings!

Posted by beautyandtheboots on Aug 19, 2016

We have a few flavours available of CLIF bars in Australia, so I knew that I liked them but wanted to try more variety. I love this Chocolate Brownie flavour for times I want cake or chocolate but don't want to destroy all the healthy eating I've done that day! Tastes just like real brownies but better for you and vegan. Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5334630838942408788 on Aug 20, 2016

Clif bars are so good and convenient to take with you anywhere. Best vegan bar in my opinion. This tastes a lot like the choc almond fudge without the nuts. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Bar, Chocolate Brownie

Posted by Reviewer1562362 on Feb 12, 2008

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1572350 on Dec 08, 2008

I love this flavor of clif bar, it is delicious and filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Dec 29, 2011

Will keep on buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif

Posted by Reviewer2224343 on Sep 06, 2012

Great bars, great nutrition!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »