EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.49

$23.99

Savings of: $0.50 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super chocolatey and tasty!

Posted by 5592241625814723552 on Mar 07, 2015

I'm all about the Clif bar flavours that are a little sweeter, so naturally I'm a big fan of the chocolate brownie. Rich chocolatey flavour, thick chewy texture. Most likely my favourite Clif bar of all (and I've tried a lot of flavours!). A perfect sweet treat to enjoy after lunch or as an evening snack. Highly recommend this flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocoate Brownie

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I buy these for the kids and while they like this flavor they still prefer the kid's version of clif bar. They are chewy and keep you full for a good amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Because. Chocolate!

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Apr 11, 2015

Delish! Clif bars are just amazing. And great price too, thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

I love the fact that these are vegan, and the taste, oh my the taste!! It's like a healthy brownie! GUILT FREEEE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Aug 18, 2015

This chocolate brownie clif bar is so yum and is definitely my favorite flavor clif. Like a rich chocolate brownie, tastes amazing and can't believe it's not bad for you. <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif

Posted by Reviewer2224343 on Sep 06, 2012

Great bars, great nutrition!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5678079906500025922 on Dec 13, 2014

:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good, but a bit dry

Posted by 5094207149540702578 on Jan 11, 2015

The taste is really cood. However they feel a bit dry when chewing. Would recomend to eat with something to drink :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5250269218498482729 on Sep 09, 2013

Love this ones. They are just fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »