EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.42

$23.99

Savings of: $2.57 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted by Reviewer1222480 on Nov 16, 2009

Recommended by a friend, these bars look like an oval cake and taste like a toffee fudge bar with lots of nuts to make them crunchy, they taste delicious and are really filling and yummeeeeeeee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1585800 on Nov 05, 2009

The best tasting energy bar I have come across. And believe, I have tried a lot of different types

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best energy bars!

Posted by Reviewer1778588 on Aug 06, 2009

These are definitely the best energy bars on the market. They are natural and very yummy tasting. I eat one for breakfast every morning and am still not hungry by lunch time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Apr 09, 2012

Yum yum yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Energy Bar

Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

I have known this energy bar for fifteen years, and I like it much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MBA

Posted by Reviewer1763773 on Jul 11, 2008

I ordered a product I love and have a hard time getting in canada and so my review is five stars. Prompt deliver. Ease in moving about the website.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1764238 on Sep 05, 2012

Nice taste and texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great travel food

Posted by Reviewer2650896 on Apr 22, 2011

These are great to eat while traveling on long car rides with kids.Whole family enjoys them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling

Posted by Reviewer2855078 on Oct 13, 2011

A great energy bar that survives in the pocket or pack. The tast is pretty good - it's not a chocolate bar but far healthier and durable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Energy Snack

Posted by 5523622157452205178 on Feb 23, 2016

I love these bars, they are great to use when on long mountain bike rides, they are filling and they taste so good. I use these on long rides as a quick snack and I find they give me the extra energy I need to get me home. Best of all they are organic. Loving the peanut butter flavour. Will be buying these again soon to stock back up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »