EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy Bar

Posted by Reviewer1898475 on Nov 07, 2008

This one is awesome- great taste - no kidding. I have tried many to find no taste. I cannot wait to try some other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bar

Posted by Reviewer3310564 on Dec 10, 2008

Nice texture, flavor and weight. Perfect breakfast bar with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bar's the Best!

Posted by Reviewer1817876 on Jun 02, 2009

Oatmeal Raisin Walnut is like a bowl of the best Oat Meal in an energy bar with 5g of fiber, 10g of protein and 310mg of potasium we find they sustain us for a two hour grueling tennis game or 2 hours on the water sculling! Find the flavor you like and the activity you love and don't forget water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 10, 2009

These are the best tasting bars and very filling. Wonderful company with good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1496048 on Feb 10, 2010

It's delicious, filling, and satisfying. It's perfect when you are too busy to have a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better for you than a regular Oatmeal Cookie

Posted by Reviewer2419987 on Mar 18, 2010

If you are splurging on a cookie, why not eat this yummy one. I keep one in my purse so I avoid the regular cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best nutritional bar

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Aug 01, 2011

I've searched all over for a great protein-rich snack that wasn't completely terrible for my body. These do the trick! And they taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm! 5stars!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jan 10, 2013

mmmm! 5stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

just the right amount of sweet

Posted by 5139226875683910260 on Dec 04, 2013

perfect pal in the back of a jersey pocket. but make sure you have some liquid to wash it down

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Bar, Oatmeal Raisin Walnut

Posted by Reviewer1562362 on Feb 12, 2008

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »