EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.78

$21.29

Savings of: $2.51 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1280102 on Mar 03, 2010

I love the mint! Plus, I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent product

Posted by Reviewer2905697 on Mar 24, 2011

I have eaten 2 weeks only UltraMeal Rice and before exercise I have eaten one Clif Bar. I have felt good and for example running has been easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5025711457377067719 on Mar 13, 2014

Very tasty and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5079887396205495153 on May 19, 2014

I love the cliff bars. Ever since I bought some while on holiday in California, i have wanted more. Now I can get them from this website. The cool mint is my favourite from the 3 flavours I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Chocolate Mint flavor

Posted by bcharboneau on Jan 29, 2015

If you like chocolate, mint and oats then this is the energy bar for you. I love these. They are not loaded with sugar or fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4752385524438783698 on Apr 09, 2015

I think these are my fav flavour so far!! I use them while on the road bike and they are really easy to chew, not too dry. They work really well!! The mint flavour also works well as its not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

My sons favorite

Posted by 5127226940951550207 on Jun 06, 2015

A must have snack for my son

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTE FAVOURITES!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

I bought a box of these, and they were my absolute favourites! DELICIOUS! The fact that these are vegan, and amazing is just a bonus! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

I buy these for my husband who loves them. Very minty. He goes through crates of it like his life depends on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these guys

Posted by Reviewer2716076 on Mar 09, 2015

I love these guys. Great to have in my bag when the school lunch is not worth eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »