EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great energy bar

Posted by Reviewer2725844 on Aug 18, 2009

These bars are fantastic for a snack, pre-workout energizer, or on-the-go meal (with fruit, or the like). The taste is great, they're not hard or super chewy like other bars. They have become my favorite of all energy bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy filling snack

Posted by 4702826830896803196 on Oct 31, 2014

I liked the combination so I bought this variety. They aren't sticks but they're a bar and taste great and are filling for a couple of hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luna Energy Bar

Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Mar 28, 2011

Great! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on May 02, 2010

I've tried almost all the flavor of luna bar but this is the best taste of all!! I love the mint flavor of this bar. I'll buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1953414 on Jan 05, 2014

Really good, they disappear to fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LUNA chocolate peppermint stick

Posted by Reviewer2208339 on May 08, 2008

These taste like girl scout thin mint cookies! I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar

Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

It is the only bar my 11 year will eat! She loves the Chocolate Peppermint stick flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammy!!

Posted by Reviewer2382428 on Apr 19, 2010

I love these! Can't really believe they're all natural though, since the taste is so sweet and good!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by 4863146608656383542 on Jan 25, 2014

Luna bar has been my favourite mid-afternoon snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!!!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Jul 22, 2014

I love this flavour! Really has a great chocolate and peppermint taste - they taste like a dessert! Will definitely be buying this flavour again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »