EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.31

$31.34

Savings of: $6.03 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1868787 on Jan 26, 2010

This is my favorite flavor. Delicious bar packed with a lot of calcium. A good bar for vegetarians and vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Mar 09, 2010

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too sweet

Posted by fithealthabroad on Aug 18, 2013

and this flavor tastes a bit like chemicals - it tasted fake almost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jum!!!

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Sep 18, 2012

A very nice tasting bar. Not too dry and it's quite sweet to me. I'll happily eat this when I also feel like something sweet and some protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good

Posted by 5109176516079506034 on Jul 03, 2013

Delicious, fave one so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

luna bar

Posted by 4848201622298834883 on Aug 31, 2013

Protein seems to be rich.Drink plenty of water when you eat this bar. I guarantee the taste.Taste is good, please do not forget to drink water for kidney.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty bar

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Nov 07, 2014

This is a good and overall a tasty bar.Still my favorite is luna with brownie,but this is also a good choice no doubt about that

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 11, 2015

So delicious Tastes like a sweet unhealthy treat. I do not like the Clif bars in this flavour but I love the Luna! They are my husbands fav too <3

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour

Posted by 4895451979380753302 on Jun 23, 2016

I've tried all the luna bars and these ones are my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »