EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Mar 05, 2010

Another great product from cliff products. we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists and do some serious training . This product is great for replacing essential nutrients and maintaining hydration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Gatorade

Posted by Reviewer2079513 on Jun 21, 2010

The same replenishment without the High Fructose Corn Syrup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet, good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1327413 on Oct 11, 2007

I prefer this energy drink to the overly and artificially sweeted major competitors. It's a basic refresher w/ natural organic ingredients and no sugary exotic flavors. I use it for longer cardio workouts and sometimes w/ a protein drink for anerobic exercise too. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works and it tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer1588640 on May 02, 2011

This is a great choice to bring along on a long bike ride. Adequate electrolyte replacement and a great lemonade flavor. Doesn't taste fake or make me sick to my stomach like some other electrolyte replacement drinks can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes it

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on May 27, 2010

My husband does alot of different martial arts, as well as typical working out, etc. He loves this mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good price, and speedy shipping!

Posted by Reviewer1786884 on Sep 28, 2011

Clif Shot Electrolyte mix is our go-to product for use during runs and rides. It digests easily and since it doesn't have the sugar alcohols (all those ingredients ending in "tol"), it doesn't leave you with that bloated feeling that many of the other products out there do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on Feb 06, 2014

This is not too sweet and just tart enough. Love that it's mostly organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My endurance lifeline

Posted by Reviewer1921644 on Nov 25, 2009

Great tangy flavor, very quick results. When mixed as directed, this drink helps me tackle uphills. I spent quite a bit of time diluting the mix to match the taste of Gatorade-type...what a mistake that was. My strength is sustained when I drink 8+ oz of mix a few miles ahead of big climbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2408347 on Apr 23, 2010

Natural organic ingredients,i use after workouts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1035223 on Jun 04, 2010

great price...thanks iherb for carrying this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »