EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for the price!

Posted by Reviewer2393538 on Nov 02, 2009

I have been using face masks for years while cutting wood, etc. These are great for light duty work. At 20 cents apiece, I am more inclined to protect my lungs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for price. Good for use with earthquake supplies.

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Mar 23, 2010

I live in earthquake country and these masks are a good addition to my earthquake supplies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for outside work...

Posted by Reviewer1920917 on Jun 11, 2010

... and to use while dusting and vacuuming indoors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to wear when cleaning up dusty areas

Posted by x-tine on Jun 05, 2011

I use these to avoid breathing in dust when cleaning out the vacuum canister or when sweeping up / cleaning dusty situations (garage, cat litter, etc.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disposable Hypoallergenic Face Mask, Co-E1

Posted by Reviewer2143927 on Sep 14, 2010

I ordered these for my daughter; she has an auto immune disease. These are easy to wear with the earloop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer2974785 on Apr 12, 2010

The strings on the ears detach easily, but it's easy to fix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Feb 04, 2010

These are very helpful to protect from exhaust while taking a walk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Filter it!

Posted by Reviewer1298897 on Aug 28, 2010

A sale item that was a good buy! The masks are comfortable, stay in place, and provide good coverage across your face while allowing you to breathe easily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASE GET MORE Comfortable without strange odor

Posted by teacup on Nov 05, 2013

Dear iherb, please get more of these masks or something like them. They are great when there is a fire in the area or on visits to hospitals. Very happy with these. I was purchasing the typical ones available in pharmacies and they stink & are irritable compared to this brand. This is the most comfortable face mask I've ever worn. It might seem too loose for some of you and it's probably not for major disaster type conditions. It keeps out smoky smells, dust, (hopefully smog) & etc. I wore one yesterday when I went in for a dermatology check up after I heard someone sneeze. :-)) [cold & flu season], I will buy more when these run out unless I find something better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

masks

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jan 22, 2011

use these while working on my stained glass soldering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »