EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.68

$24.95

Savings of: $7.27 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2507625 on Aug 19, 2010

Friend recommended for early stage of MS. Works wonder. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2607322 on Aug 08, 2010

I had fibromyalgia with severe pain on every step. This is one of several things that I took for it. I no longer have fibromyalgia, I still take it for maintenance. It has also been part of weight loss, over 100 pounds off and I've kept it off for seven years. It isn't the only thing I've used, but it has been a great help. I've been taking it for about seven years.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

smart pills!

Posted by Reviewer2616268 on Jul 25, 2010

In my experience, very useful supplement for elderly with Alzheimer. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

supplements

Posted by Reviewer2379118 on Jul 04, 2010

I am using this for many yeats allready and verry happy with your company who is sending this to Europe so quick

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

C Eivers

Posted by Reviewer3127340 on Jun 15, 2010

I wish they came in larger numbers in the packet i.e. 30 or a months supply. My energy levels are certainly better with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2825272 on Mar 30, 2010

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NADH

Posted by Reviewer2077207 on Mar 07, 2010

I have used this product for several years and found it to be a helpful energy booster, and it sharpens my focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

NADH is valueable

Posted by Reviewer1718661 on Oct 15, 2009

I hope you guys continue to carry NADH. If everyone knew about NADH most everyone would use it regularly. Thank you for being there for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A New Life

Posted by Reviewer1425872 on Sep 30, 2009

This product has brought new life and energy. There is no way that I would go without it. It was an effort to walk. NADH has me up and out! And... the price is great through iHerb. I do the happy dance each time I receive a shipment. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

see below

Posted by Reviewer2557180 on Apr 15, 2009

see below

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »